Dear Caroline. I realise that there were some... • Tripadvisaargh
Dear Caroline. I realise that there were some problems in your room. However your complaint was only made after we asked you to quieten down as you were singing very loudly in the very early hours of the morning. You then contacted us twelve hours after departure demanding a full refund or you would post this review.
I am genuinely sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay. However I hope readers will agree that it is unfair for people to be able to complain just because they have been asked to stop singing Stayin’ Alive at the top of their voices at 3am. - Manager

Dear Caroline. I realise that there were some problems in your room. However your complaint was only made after we asked you to quieten down as you were singing very loudly in the very early hours of the morning. You then contacted us twelve hours after departure demanding a full refund or you would post this review.

I am genuinely sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay. However I hope readers will agree that it is unfair for people to be able to complain just because they have been asked to stop singing Stayin’ Alive at the top of their voices at 3am. - Manager

14 notes

  1. purplemeganekko reblogged this from tripadvisaargh
  2. bluestockingsgoesforth reblogged this from tripadvisaargh
  3. browneyesonly4 reblogged this from tripadvisaargh
  4. wallofdis reblogged this from tripadvisaargh and added:
    Single serving Tumblr FTW
  5. sam-and-dean-have-the-phonebox reblogged this from strandedinstetchford
  6. strandedinstetchford reblogged this from tripadvisaargh
  7. tripadvisaargh posted this